Insurance Day is part of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC’s registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use. For high-quality copies or electronic reprints for distribution to colleagues or customers, please call UK support +44 (0)20 3377 3996 / APAC support at +65 6508 2430

Printed By

UsernamePublicRestriction
UsernamePublicRestriction

Meet the team

Michael Faulkner

Editor,
London
+44 (0)20 701 77084
michael.faulkner@informa.com

Lorenzo Spoerry

Deputy editor,
London
+44 (0)20 7017 6340
lorenzo.spoerry@informa.com

Rasaad Jamie

Global markets editor,
London
+44 (0)20 701 74103
rasaad.jamie@informa.com

Marc Jones

News editor
London
+44 (0)7792 483813
marc.jones@informa.com

David Freitas

Reporter
London
+44 (0)7792 483813
david.freitas@informa.com

Subscription and marketing services

 

Mike Ellicott

Head of sales, EMEA
London
+44 (0)20 7017 5392
mike.ellicott@informa.com
UsernamePublicRestriction

Register