Insurance Day is part of the Business Intelligence Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC’s registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use. For high-quality copies or electronic reprints for distribution to colleagues or customers, please call UK support +44 (0)20 3377 3996 / APAC support at +65 6508 2430

Printed By

UsernamePublicRestriction
UsernamePublicRestriction

Meet the team

Michael Faulkner

Editor,
London
michael.faulkner@informa.com

Lorenzo Spoerry

Deputy Editor,
London
lorenzo.spoerry@informa.com

Scott Vincent

Editor, News Services,
London
scott.vincent@informa.com

Graham Village

Global Markets Editor,
London
graham.village@informa.com

Rasaad Jamie

Global Markets Editor,
London
rasaad.jamie@informa.com

Subscription and marketing services

Steven Shorthouse

Key Account Director, London
steven.shorthouse@informa.com

Scott Gibson

Head of subscriptions, London
scott.gibson@informa.com
UsernamePublicRestriction

Register

Advertisement